Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store
Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

offers

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Bower

Verified Buyer


on Fri 09, 2017
A real breath of fresh air in the flooded rattan market
Pearl Clifton Large Corner Dining Bench Set

Brooks Rattan is a real breath of fresh air in the flooded rattan market. After looking all around in different furniture stores and online searching, we finally decided to pay a visit to brooks romford showroom. We saw about 3 different new types of rattan furniture weaves we haven't seen anywhere else before and they were really looking fantastic. We decided to go for the misty grey coloured corner set. The customer service we got at the showroom was commendable.The set is now seated nicely in our patio. I can honestly say it looks absolutely amazing. It was delivered within 48 hours from when we ordered it. I have recommended all my family and friends to buy from them.

By GT

Verified Buyer


on Tue 09, 2017
Good Bargain and helpful customer service
Crystal Tokyo 4 Seat Square Dining Set

I initially ordered a Champagne Atlanta 4 seat square dining set which was much cheaper than this, I was given this set in exchange as they did not have my order in stock. The guy who dealt with my query (David) was very kind and also offered me a rain cover at half the usual price. I love my set, the quality is unbelievable. I will recommend this company to anyone.

By lemons

Verified Buyer


on Sat 09, 2017
FANTASTIC
Serena Compact Corner Dining Set with 2 Bench Stools in Grey Rattan

We bought this set a couple of weeks ago and it looks fabulous and is so comfortable. Great service from Brooks. I would definitely recommend.

By Angel

Verified Buyer


on Thu 08, 2017
Very Pleased with quality
Champagne Crawford 5 Seat 6 Piece Sofa Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I ordered the Crawford 5 seater sofa set and I am very pleased with the product. It looks really premium with very comfy seat cushions. Now I see there is really a huge difference between the cheap rattan sofa I see all over the internet. I had to go to the showroom to see this one for my self before I purchased it. I am very happy with my purchase and the customer service was very impressive.

By Ronny

Verified Buyer


on Tue 08, 2017
Very pleased with my purchase
Brown Rattan Vienna Modular Corner Group

I ordered the brown colour modular corner group and needed it urgently. I place my order on Wednesday and it was delivered by a lovely lady by Friday in time for my guest on Saturday. The order process was quick and easy and the delivery staff were very helpful. They helped with the installation. Thank you Brooks, I will certainly recommend you to my friends.

By Mike M

Verified Buyer


on Wed 07, 2017
Great Product
Serena Premier 4 Seat Cube including 4 Storage Footstools in Grey Rattan

After searching locally to us we could not satisfy our need and found Brooks Rattan after searching the internet, having looked at the competition locally and nationally via the web this looked by far to be the best on show. after a phone call to discuss with Jane who was extremely helpful throughout we ordered the Serena cube set. When it did arrive we were not disappointed at all, the look and quality in real life is excellent and would definitely recommend this item, you will not be disappointed!! We did experience a couple of difficulties with the external couriers used as we are not within local delivery area and would recommend brooks to improve on that part. Overall glad we chose you Brooks & a big thank you to Jane.

By Andy T

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Superb Service and Fantastic Product
Champagne 4 Seat Cube with Storage Footstools in Mixed Grey Rattan

Ordered this Cube set from Brooks and the Asian guy in the store (Jay) I think it was could not have been more helpful. He explained all the differences in a non condescending way when we questioned the higher than Internet price point and told us of their 10 year all weather guarantee which made our mind up for us.

By Clark

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Great Personal Service
Brown 4 Seat 4 Piece High Back Sofa Set

Great sofa set and helpful sales staff. Was at the Romford store to order the Brown sofa set. Got it and a very reasonable price and have deliver to me within three days. The Sofa Set looks and feel quality and are well made. They look perfect in our new patio. Very comfortable and our son now climbs up onto them to sit at every opportunity. Highly recommend them.

By GP

Verified Buyer


on Sat 07, 2017
Good product, right price, great service!
Champagne 6 seat Cube with 4 Storage Footstools

I want to share my experience. A month after buying this cube set (which is great, the design is super clever, complete no brainer of a choice), I noticed a small defect to one of the chairs. I emailed the shop with a picture, they told me "not a problem, pop in whenever!". I went in today, I was immmediately recognized and attended to, I was offered an explanation, an apology, a swap with a brand new chair, with a smile, I was in and out of the car park in three minutes. I am seriously impressed and I definitely recommend this shop. Five stars service in my eyes!

By Jemma

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Excellent and very good quality
Champagne London With Storage Corner Sofa Set

I found the order process very easy and the sales staff pleasant from ordering through to delivery. Had a bit of delay with delivery as my sofa set didn't arrive the day I was expecting it. But the delivery currier company called me a day earlier to reschedule delivery for 2 days later so it was not much of a problem. Very pleased with the sofa set, good quality and highly recommended. I will definitely consider ordering something else again from brooks rattan in the near future.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11