FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Our sales ending in
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex
Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store
Shop Now
 
Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Customer Service:  01268 931678

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Customer Service:  01268 931678

Menu
offers

Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Angel

Verified Buyer


on Thu 08, 2017
Very Pleased with quality
Champagne Crawford 5 Seat 6 Piece Sofa Dining Set

I ordered the Crawford 5 seater sofa set and I am very pleased with the product. It looks really premium with very comfy seat cushions. Now I see there is really a huge difference between the cheap rattan sofa I see all over the internet. I had to go to the showroom to see this one for my self before I purchased it. I am very happy with my purchase and the customer service was very impressive.

By Ronny

Verified Buyer


on Tue 08, 2017
Very pleased with my purchase
Vienna Modular Corner Group in Brown Rattan

I ordered the brown colour modular corner group and needed it urgently. I place my order on Wednesday and it was delivered by a lovely lady by Friday in time for my guest on Saturday. The order process was quick and easy and the delivery staff were very helpful. They helped with the installation. Thank you Brooks, I will certainly recommend you to my friends.

By Mike M

Verified Buyer


on Wed 07, 2017
Great Product
Serena Premier 4 Seat Cube including 4 Storage Footstools in Grey Rattan

After searching locally to us we could not satisfy our need and found Brooks Rattan after searching the internet, having looked at the competition locally and nationally via the web this looked by far to be the best on show. after a phone call to discuss with Jane who was extremely helpful throughout we ordered the Serena cube set. When it did arrive we were not disappointed at all, the look and quality in real life is excellent and would definitely recommend this item, you will not be disappointed!! We did experience a couple of difficulties with the external couriers used as we are not within local delivery area and would recommend brooks to improve on that part. Overall glad we chose you Brooks & a big thank you to Jane.

By Andy T

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Superb Service and Fantastic Product
Champagne 4 seat Cube with Storage Footstools

Ordered this Cube set from Brooks and the Asian guy in the store (Jay) I think it was could not have been more helpful. He explained all the differences in a non condescending way when we questioned the higher than Internet price point and told us of their 10 year all weather guarantee which made our mind up for us.

By Clark

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Great Personal Service
Brown 4 Seat 4 Piece High Back Sofa Set

Great sofa set and helpful sales staff. Was at the Romford store to order the Brown sofa set. Got it and a very reasonable price and have deliver to me within three days. The Sofa Set looks and feel quality and are well made. They look perfect in our new patio. Very comfortable and our son now climbs up onto them to sit at every opportunity. Highly recommend them.

By GP

Verified Buyer


on Sat 07, 2017
Good product, right price, great service!
Champagne 6 seat Cube with 4 Storage Footstools

I want to share my experience. A month after buying this cube set (which is great, the design is super clever, complete no brainer of a choice), I noticed a small defect to one of the chairs. I emailed the shop with a picture, they told me "not a problem, pop in whenever!". I went in today, I was immmediately recognized and attended to, I was offered an explanation, an apology, a swap with a brand new chair, with a smile, I was in and out of the car park in three minutes. I am seriously impressed and I definitely recommend this shop. Five stars service in my eyes!

By Jemma

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Excellent and very good quality
Champagne London With Storage Corner Sofa Set

Found the order process easy and sales staff easy to deal with from ordering through to delivery. Had a bit of delay with delivery as the garden cube set didn't arrive the day expected but was delivered next day The delivery currier company call me to reschedule delivery for the next day, so was not much of a problem. Very pleased with the set, good quality and highly recommended and I will definitely consider ordering again in future if required.

By Sally

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Lovely Sun Lounger
Ivory Wide Rattan Single Sun Lounger in Cream Rattan

Just received my sun lounger from brooks. Looks lovely and the delivery lady was very helpful to set it up. Delivery was quick quick too.

By Darren

Verified Buyer


on Tue 06, 2017
Fast and reliable, very impressed
Pearl Ocean Sectional Corner Sofa

Am very proud of my choice of this sofa set. It is gorgeous and unique. The service was very personal and assuring. I do recommend this retailer. What I like best is the wide selection of products at prices nearly as low as getting the supplies myself from local shops and free delivery.

By Moriah

Verified Buyer


on Tue 06, 2017
Happy with product
Champagne Atlanta 6 Seat Oval Dining Set

I just received my furniture yesterday and I cannot really comment on the full benefits of the products yet, but they are very beautiful and satisfactory for now. I am impressed with the delivery and customer service so far. I have ordered a cover and parasol again and I hope they arrive on time and of the same quality.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11