FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY

Our sales ending in
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex
Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store
Shop Now
 
Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Customer Service:  01268 931678

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Customer Service:  01268 931678

Menu

Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Darren

Verified Buyer


on Tue 06, 2017
Fast and reliable, very impressed
Pearl Ocean Sectional Corner Sofa

Am very proud of my choice of this sofa set. It is gorgeous and unique. The service was very personal and assuring. I do recommend this retailer. What I like best is the wide selection of products at prices nearly as low as getting the supplies myself from local shops and free delivery.

By Moriah

Verified Buyer


on Tue 06, 2017
Happy with product
Champagne Atlanta 6 Seat Oval Dining Set

I just received my furniture yesterday and I cannot really comment on the full benefits of the products yet, but they are very beautiful and satisfactory for now. I am impressed with the delivery and customer service so far. I have ordered a cover and parasol again and I hope they arrive on time and of the same quality.

By Hewlett

Verified Buyer


on Mon 06, 2017
Lovely staff and exemplary customer service
Champagne Moorea Deluxe Corner Dining Set

I ordered a modular corner dining set from this company, and unfortunately there was a manufacturing problem with the set and the colours of the sofa rattan were not matching. I made a complain to the delivery staff and informed the company about it. They were very supportive and apologetic about it. - they replace the furniture for me and gave me a discount token for my inconvenience. - very rare in my experience! Lovely staff and exemplary customer service. Will definitely use again.

By Carey

Verified Buyer


on Mon 06, 2017
Good quality
Brown Weave Planter 3 Piece Set

Though my planters arrived three weeks late, they look beautiful and the quality is really good. The customer service needs a bit of improvement especially with communication. otherwise great job and good quality products.

By Morgan

Verified Buyer


on Mon 06, 2017
Compact and Comfortable
Brown Atlanta Chair

Chair is very lovely and comfortable to use. Bought 4 with a dining table initially and had to come back for 2 more. We needed compact and comfortable chair and the Atlanta chair achieve that for us. Thank you Brooks

By Daisy

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Brilliant product and service
Champagne Royal Chair

We love the chairs and table for comfort and style. We'd recommend Brooks Rattan and this product.

By Mario

Verified Buyer


on Fri 06, 2017
Good quality
Lisbon Sofa/Chaise in Brown Rattan

Thank you for the delivery of my sofa set. Set looks stoning and I love it.

By Jeremy

Verified Buyer


on Wed 06, 2017
Replacement
Onyx Planter 3 Piece Set

Ordered the Onyx 3 piece planter. I opened them and found one of the planters was slightly damaged. Call customer service and was promised a replacement. It took a while but my replacement just arrived today. Thank you.

By Rick

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Good value for money
Serena Deluxe Extra Wide Wheel Lounger with Headrest

Our sun lounger arrived today. Great products at reasonable prices. Good value for money and quality is also very good. Thank you.

By Robert

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Good product and fast delivery
Orange Coloured Dream Chair with Adjustable Umbrella

Today i received my dream chair, it is beautiful and comfortable. The products arrived on time. Thanks brooks

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10