Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Jacqui from East Horsley

Verified Buyer


on Wed 04, 2017
Excellent service and value
Serena London Corner Sofa Set With Storage and Coffee Table in Grey Rattan

We ordered a corner sofa from Brooks Rattan. It arrived on time - the drivers were fantastic, they set it up, took away the empty cardboard and worked with enthusiasm, speed and cheerfulness that is most refreshing in this day and age. A 5 star Company. Well done.

By Helen

Verified Buyer


on Fri 03, 2017
Very efficient, professional and friendly service.
Crystal Deluxe 6 Seater Cube Set in Natural Rattan

The staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The shopping experience was completely stress-free. The delivery was arranged and the delivery drivers arrived at their scheduled time and set up my purchase very efficiently. All in all a 5-star service from Brooks Rattan and I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

By Mrs Pleb

Verified Buyer


on Tue 03, 2017
Can't wait for summer!
Brown Atlanta 8 Seater 180cm Round Dining Set

After trawling the net for the perfect patio furniture I chose this one and have no regrets. It offered the largest, round table and fully padded chairs for the most affordable, comfortable and sociable option. Paul was so helpful and down to earth. Peter delivered it, assembled it and cleared all the packing. Done and dusted in less than a week. Tried and tested on Mother's Day. Looking forward to a good summer!

By Chrissie

Verified Buyer


on Thu 03, 2017
Great service, great furniture set
Champagne Tokyo Round Bistro Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

After looking at what seemed like hundreds of furniture sets I found this one. I placed my order on Saturday and took delivery on Wednesday. Couldn't wait to unpack it. Everything was perfect and just what I wanted. The colour is great and it seems to be very good quality and with the reassurance of a 10 year guarantee then I have confidence that this set will last. Hopefully now I will get a good summer to enjoy it....can't wait.

By rogpk

Verified Buyer


on Fri 03, 2017
Looks good
Champagne Royal 6 Seat 150cm Round Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Purchased 2 weeks ago had contact to say chairs would not be in until following weekend would contact me .Had a phone call Monday morning to say all was in and would be shipping to local courier. They contacted me yesterday and I have taken delivery today. All out on terrace and looks fantastic. The order from start to delivery has been brilliant and cannot fault. Cannot wait for some nice weather now to go and use it. Lovely friendly attitude from customer services ( Jay )

By pauly

Verified Buyer


on Mon 02, 2017
NICE
Champagne Atlanta 8 Seat Square Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

thank you to all at brooks rattan for fantastic service and lovely product

By maskel

Verified Buyer


on Thu 02, 2017
lovely furniture
Brown Atlanta 6 Seater 150cm Round Dining Set

just received my furniture, very beautiful and great quality

By Sonny j

Verified Buyer


on Thu 02, 2017
Lowest price
Brown Rattan Deluxe Barcelona Modular Corner Sofa Group

I searched all the websites and this was by far the cheapest. Quality furniture

By Jay

Verified Buyer


on Thu 02, 2017
Nice furniture
Brown Rattan London Modular Corner Sofa Set

Just purchased this and delivered today. Very pleased

By Dan

Verified Buyer


on Tue 01, 2017
Lovely
Pearl Clifton 5 Seat Sofa Dining Set

Very beautiful set, great design

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.