Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 4.45 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By GP

Verified Buyer


on Sat 07, 2017
Good product, right price, great service!
Champagne 6 seat Cube with 4 Storage Footstools

I want to share my experience. A month after buying this cube set (which is great, the design is super clever, complete no brainer of a choice), I noticed a small defect to one of the chairs. I emailed the shop with a picture, they told me "not a problem, pop in whenever!". I went in today, I was immmediately recognized and attended to, I was offered an explanation, an apology, a swap with a brand new chair, with a smile, I was in and out of the car park in three minutes. I am seriously impressed and I definitely recommend this shop. Five stars service in my eyes!

By Jemma

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Excellent and very good quality
Champagne London With Storage Corner Sofa Set

I found the order process very easy and the sales staff pleasant from ordering through to delivery. Had a bit of delay with delivery as my sofa set didn't arrive the day I was expecting it. But the delivery currier company called me a day earlier to reschedule delivery for 2 days later so it was not much of a problem. Very pleased with the sofa set, good quality and highly recommended. I will definitely consider ordering something else again from brooks rattan in the near future.

By Sally

Verified Buyer


on Mon 07, 2017
Lovely Sun Lounger
Ivory Wide Rattan Single Sun Lounger in Cream Rattan

Just received my sun lounger from brooks. Looks lovely and the delivery lady was very helpful to set it up. Delivery was quick quick too.

By Darren

Verified Buyer


on Tue 06, 2017
Fast and reliable, very impressed
Pearl Ocean Sectional Corner Sofa Set in White Rattan

Am very proud of my choice of this sofa set. It is gorgeous and unique. The service was very personal and assuring. I do recommend this retailer. What I like best is the wide selection of products at prices nearly as low as getting the supplies myself from local shops and free delivery.

By Moriah

Verified Buyer


on Tue 06, 2017
Happy with product
Champagne Atlanta 6 Seat Oval Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I just received my furniture yesterday and I cannot really comment on the full benefits of the products yet, but they are very beautiful and satisfactory for now. I am impressed with the delivery and customer service so far. I have ordered a cover and parasol again and I hope they arrive on time and of the same quality.

By Hewlett

Verified Buyer


on Mon 06, 2017
Lovely staff and exemplary customer service
Champagne Moorea Deluxe Corner Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I ordered a modular corner dining set from this company, and unfortunately there was a manufacturing problem with the set and the colours of the sofa rattan were not matching. I made a complain to the delivery staff and informed the company about it. They were very supportive and apologetic about it. - they replace the furniture for me and gave me a discount token for my inconvenience. - very rare in my experience! Lovely staff and exemplary customer service. Will definitely use again.

By Carey

Verified Buyer


on Mon 06, 2017
Good quality
Brown Rattan 3 Piece Set Planter

Though my planters arrived three weeks late, they look beautiful and the quality is really good. The customer service needs a bit of improvement especially with communication. otherwise great job and good quality products.

By Morgan

Verified Buyer


on Mon 06, 2017
Compact and Comfortable
Brown Rattan Atlanta Chair

Chair is very lovely and comfortable to use. Bought 4 with a dining table initially and had to come back for 2 more. We needed compact and comfortable chair and the Atlanta chair achieve that for us. Thank you Brooks

By Daisy

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Brilliant product and service
Champagne Royal Chair

We love the chairs and table for comfort and style. We'd recommend Brooks Rattan and this product.

By Mario

Verified Buyer


on Fri 06, 2017
Good quality
Brown Rattan Lisbon Sofa/Chaise

Thank you for the delivery of my sofa set. Set looks stoning and I love it.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.