Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Jeremy

Verified Buyer


on Wed 06, 2017
Replacement
Onyx 3 Piece Set of Rattan Planters in Black

Ordered the Onyx 3 piece planter. I opened them and found one of the planters was slightly damaged. Call customer service and was promised a replacement. It took a while but my replacement just arrived today. Thank you.

By Rick

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Good value for money
Serena Deluxe Extra Wide Wheel Lounger Set of 2 with Side Table

Our sun lounger arrived today. Great products at reasonable prices. Good value for money and quality is also very good. Thank you.

By Robert

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Good product and fast delivery
Dream Chair with Adjustable Umbrella in Orange Colour

Today i received my dream chair, it is beautiful and comfortable. The products arrived on time. Thanks brooks

By Marney

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Good product and 10years guarantee
Serena Java Corner Sofa Set with Coffee Table in Grey Rattan

We recently buy rattan corner sofa set from Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture, product is very good and they offered us 10 year warranty on this product. Product arrived on time. Thanks Brooks

By Amrinder

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Very good quality
Crystal Square Corner Sofa & Bench Set in Natural Rattan

We bought this rattan corner group for our large family. The quality of the product is very good. We are very satisfied with your customer and delivery service. We hope other customers share our experience. Thank you.

By Lorretta

Verified Buyer


on Sun 06, 2017
Excellent quality
Serena Malindi Corner Dining Set in Grey Rattan

Absolutely thrilled with our corner sofa set. Love it! Excellent quality

By MS

Verified Buyer


on Sat 06, 2017
Good Bargain
Shangri La 2.7m Cantilever Parasol in Red

I received my parasol 4 days ago and I just want to thank you for quick delivery and good quality. Thank you for the bargain sale. We saw a similar item for £220 somewhere else and it was on sale for £199 on your website 2 weeks ago. We were glad when we checked again last week and the price had dropped to £99. We were a bit worried the quality might be low, but we have received it and everything is top topnotch. Thank you.

By Hans

Verified Buyer


on Sat 06, 2017
A good value for money
Champagne Tokyo 4 Seater 120cm Round Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Thank you very much, our dining set arrived and we've set it up. It worked out great and look s beautiful. We're very pleased with it, a very good value for money. Regards,

By Hayley

Verified Buyer


on Sat 06, 2017
Very good quality and service
Deluxe Rain Cover for 4 Seater Rattan Cube Set

I received my new cube cover today and I love it. I have tried it on my cube set and it is a perfect fit. I will be ordering a parasol and base again. I really appreciate your fast response and how far you went to solve my problems after ordering the wrong cover initially. I am happy I bought my cube set and cover from you. If you keep this level of service and quality, it will bring you much success!! Best regards,

By Ian B

Verified Buyer


on Sat 06, 2017
Absolutely beautiful and quality
Brown London With Storage Corner Sofa Set

I just found out I could leave you a feedback here, I totally forgot to thank you for the way you treated my order and delivery. The storage sofa set arrived last week and what an absolute beauty and quality it is. I am very happy with the set and my girlfriend has been crazy about it. Thank you for offering such good quality products and customer service.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.