Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Nelson

Verified Buyer


on Sat 06, 2017
Thank you
Brown Rattan Baby London Corner Sofa Group

We received our corner sofa set yesterday. It looks perfect and everything worked out fine as the brown colour is a perfect match for our patio deco. Thank you again for your good customer service and quick delivery. We will recommend you to anyone.

By Dana

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous cube set
Champagne 6 seat Cube with 4 Storage Footstools

Absolutely gorgeous set. Love it and very impressed with the internet order process and the quick delivery. The delivery guys were very friendly and we had a cup of tea together on the new set. I wish I could attach the pictures I took of the moment. Love you and I will recommend you to anyone.

By Scot

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Prompt Delivery
Serena Compact Corner Dining Set with 2 Bench Stools in Grey Rattan

We have received dining set. It's perfect that everything worked out fine, I would never have believed it. This week we are finishing the concrete flooring of our patio ready for the summer outdoor dining and then start assembling the set. We thank you very much again for your prompt service and delivery. Best regards,

By Hazel and Danny

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Beautiful and quality product
Brown Deluxe 6 Seat Cube With 4 Storage Footstools

Our 6 seater cube set arrived today and we are very pleased with it. It arrived preassemble except the table. The table was a piece of cake to assembled. We were very anxious to see how it will look in our conservatory. We were especially anxious because this was the first time we had paid a large amount of money in advance to an online store we didn’t yet know. However, the reassuring customer service staff and the 10yr guarantee on it encouraged us to proceed with the purchase. We have no regret about our choice. Every member of the family loves it and I am glad to inform you we are all very pleased about both the packaging and delivery, the material and the over all quality of the product. I am very pleased and would like to thank all of you and will of course recommend you to everyone I know.

By Mr Warner

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Outstanding
Serena Premier 4 Seat Cube including 4 Storage Footstools in Grey Rattan

Took delivery yesterday it looks amazing and superb quality would highly recommend you thank you Brooks now to enjoy summer.

By Mr Warner

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Very impressed
Serena Premier 4 Seat Cube including 4 Storage Footstools in Grey Rattan

Took delivery yesterday wow it looks amazing and the quality is something else thank you Brooks would highly recommend you .

By Jerry

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Not impress with service
Champagne Tokyo 4 Seater 70cm Mini Square Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I made a deposit of £100 for the Champagne Tokyo 4 Seater 70cm Mini Square Dining Set and called to make full payment a month later. I got a call from another staff about an hour after I made the full payment that my purchase was out of stock. I was not happy as they should have told me this before I made payment and the item should have been marked out of stock on the website. Also I felt since I made a deposit for this item a month earlier it should have been reserved for me. After much phone calls, I was offered alternative sets of chairs to go with the dining table which turned out to be the more expensive chairs. But I was not too impressed in the end as all the calls could have been avoided if the items were reserved for me when I made a deposit for it.

By Rob Whtye

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Very happy with my purchase
Champagne Sun Lounger Set with Side Table

4 weeks ago I bought a sun lounger from you and I must say, it was a really good buy. I have used it now for over 2 weeks. The quality and price is very satisfactory compared to what I have seen with my friends who bought similar items on amazon. Thank you and please keep up the quality.

By Wilson

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
5 star plus service
Shangri La 2.7m Parasol in Red

Our Parasol arrived on time and we have set it up. We are all very happy with it. THANK YOU!!! It is too bad there is no 6th star. We will be recommending you. Regards.

By Hankinson

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Great Customer Service
Brown Rattan 4 Seat 5 Piece Sofa Set

I just want to commend you for your services and competence as I received the replacement of defective parts of the table for my Sofa Set. Thank you and please relay these thanks to your customer service and delivery team.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.