Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Emma

Verified Buyer


on Thu 06, 2017
Good qulity
Champagne Atlanta 4 Seat 100cm Square Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Hello, We received our Dining set yesterday and I wan to say thank you for the good quality of your product. We will gladly be your costumers again in the future, and we already recommended your website to our friends. Thanks again,

By Joyce

Verified Buyer


on Wed 05, 2017
Fabulous dining set
Champagne Tokyo 4 Seat 100cm Square Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Fabulous dining set I would recommend it to anyone, great service from brooks rattan

By Bella

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Really beautiful product
Champagne Regal Square Bistro Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Bought this set online and had it delivered by currier 4 days later. It looks beautiful and it is now the place everyone in the house wants to be. Just loving it. Thank you brooks

By Ella Brown

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Absolutely delighted
Champagne Space-saving Cylinder Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

The stylish cylinder dining cube set is truly superb. The quality of the product is outstanding and the parts fit together perfectly. I am absolutely delighted with it and am very happy for you to use my comments in your marketing or promotional material if you wish to do so. I would certainly recommend brooksrattangardenfurniture.co.uk to anyone who ask.

By Jason

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Good product, Bad customer service
Champagne 4 Seat 6 Piece Button Back Sofa Set

The quality of the product itself is very good. But unfortunately we were sent the wrong size of cushions and parasol base that made it very hard for us to set up. We had to buy tools and bolts the DIY shop to put it together as we needed to use it that same day. We needed to build it on that particular day and Customer service couldn't help us at all for that day. Then when we made a complaint for a claim, the customer service didn't respond well. So far we haven't got a reasonable reply nor apology with the right attitude. It was a pity because the members on the Live Chat before purchase were very good and helpful. Once we set up the parasol, it is strong and is actually a good product. If the right items were sent and the customer service responded more reasonable, I would give them more stars.

By Emilia

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Quick service and very supportive
Serena Premier 4 Seat Cube including 4 Storage Footstools in Grey Rattan

Thank you brooks firstly for the quick delivery of our order for a cube set and the way you handled our complaint. After we contacted the customer service about a faulting part, we received a replacement spare parts within 2 days. We thank you for your availability to talk to, the quick service and the professionalism. Thanks!

By Sarah

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Very Happy
Champagne 4 Seat Cube with Storage Footstools in Mixed Grey Rattan

I'm sorry for the delay in putting in my review. I received my order back in April and only just giving you feedback now. There isn't much to say, other than Thank you. I purchased the cube set for our wedding, I had so many compliments from friends and family about its style, quality and cost. It looks fabulous and a dream come true. Thank you

By Patricia

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Good quality
Brown Deluxe Extra Wide Wheel Lounger Set of 2 With Side Table

I received my order today, service is very good and product is fantastic quality. Will come back for a dining set and parasol.

By Arthur

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Lovely and comfortable
Champagne Deluxe Extra Wide Wheel Lounger Set of 2 with Side Table

Ordered this item a week ago and spoke to customer service to deliver it today. Surprised it is here and looks lovely and very comfortable. Will recommend you brooks.

By Robert

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
High quality, beautiful and comfortable
Serena Gas-Lift Sun Lounger

Today i received sun lounger, it is beautiful and comfortable and products arrived on time as schedule. Was not at home when delivery arrived but called my neighbour to take the delivery. I was amazed when I saw it. I love it!! Thanks brooks

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.