Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Marney

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Helpful customer service
Champagne Bali Corner Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

We recently buy this rattan corner dining set from Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture, product is very good and they offered us 10 year guarantee on the product. Product arrived on time and the delivering staff helped to assembled it. I will recommend brooks rattan any day. Thanks Brooks

By Mark

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Disappointed
Champagne Compact Corner Dining Set with 2 Bench Stools in Mixed Grey Rattan

I went into the store on 2nd May and placed an order for some garden furniture and a parasol. I was told that it would be delivered to the store within 4 weeks and i would receive a call to arrange delivery. 4 weeks went by and no call so after several attempts at being bounced around staff i was informed that the product they received from China was defective and they had to send it back. Fair enough although it would have been nice if they had common courtesy to call me to let me know instead of me calling them. I was then informed that the product would be delivered to the shop by 13th/14th of this month. Surprise surprise I hadn't received a call so i called them to then be told that the product was not in stock and may be delivered to the store in 2 weeks however they couldn't confirm this. As such i had to cancel the order as i didn't believe a word they were saying to me anymore and if they have an issue with their supply chain then maybe they should use someone else. Shame really as the order was for well over a £1000 so they lose out.

By Kumar

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Perfect place
Champagne Aston Corner Dining and 3 Footstools Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Perfect Place for quality, price and service !! Well done !

By Amrinder

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Very good product and quality
Brown Rattan Compact Corner Dining Set with 2 Bench Stools

We bought rattan corner group for our large family, product and quality is very good. We are satisfied with their customer and delivery service.

By Lorretta

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Excellent quality
Brown Rattan Aston Corner Dining Set and 3 Footstools

Absolutely thrilled with our corner unit and table/seats. Excellent quality

By Steve

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Very good quality and excellent customer service
Serena Atlanta 8 Seat 180cm Round Dining Set in Grey Rattan

Hello I ordered tables and chairs to renew my garden furniture. I noticed a very good quality of your products, actually very good taking into account the prices. Furthermore, I was surprised that the delivery service and the solutions to my problems went very quick. My orders delivered to Monmouth in Wales arrived in just few days. Checking out the packages, I realised that one chair was missing from the order. I reported the issue on the 5th of March in the evening and the morning of 7th March I received the missing chair. Nowadays when inefficiency and frauds are very common, it is nice to know that some companies are still working very well. I thank you and I give you all my compliments.

By Birte

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
excellent service and beautiful set
Brown Tokyo 4 Seater 100cm Square Dining Set

We would like to thank you for an excellent service. Both on phone and the speed with which you handled our complaint. We waited to use the set a bit before putting in a comment. We have used our dining set a lot for a while now with both family and friends and it remains beautiful and lovely. We will recommend you. Thank you.

By MacGregor

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Very good prices.
Brown Tokyo 4 Seater 120cm Round Dining Set

We chose brooksrattangardenfurniture.co.uk because they had amazing good prices compared to other companies that offer same quality and we were not disappointed when the delivery came through all the way to Glasgow in Scotland. We love the set and we recommend you to our friends. Thank you

By Patrick

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Exceeded our expectation
Champagne Atlanta 4 Seater 120cm Round Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

We ordered a 4 seater dining set from Brooks Rattan after we have been disappointed by another big store I don't want to mentioned their names, we are so pleased with the quality of the products. You guys have exceeded all our expectations; the dining set, parasol and base, storage and scattered cushions were delivered on the door 4days later and we got such a good service with the nice delivery staff. We give brooks rattan our best recommendation. Regards Patrick

By Andreina

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Really Amazing product
Brown Rattan Tokyo 4 Seater 70cm Mini Square Dining Set

I would like to thank you for the delivery of my dining set and umbrella, I tell you that it is really amazing!!!!! A really extraordinary product, THANKS!!!

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.