Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Andrew

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Excellent service!!
Brown Tokyo 4 Seater 70cm Mini Round Dining Set

Excellent service!! quick delivery and delivery staff were very helpful! Very happy with our new garden furniture dining set. My wife loves it so much. I will be buying a sun lounger by the end of the month. Thank you Brooks

By Mark

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Easily assembled
Champagne Atlanta 6 Seat 150cm Round Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Beautiful Dining Set. Arrived by currier and I was able to put it together myself easily. I couldn't wait for my wife to get home so I did it my self. I'm use to assembling stuff so wasn't hard at all. Took me half hours.

By Carol

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Superb quality and great service
Brown 4 Seat 6 Piece Button Back Sofa Set

Patio furniture arrived last week. Delivered all the way to the North of Scotland! Absolutely lovely, superb quality and fantastic service. Highly recommend!

By Tamarah

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Fast Delivery
Champagne Atlanta 4 Seater 70cm Mini Round Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I love the furniture, great quality!! Bought mine last week and arrived in fantastic condition! Delivery was fast and I recommend Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture to anyone looking for unique garden furniture!

By Andre

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Reasonable price
Brown Atlanta 4 Seater 100cm Square Dining Set

I ordered a dining set as a surprise for my wive's birthday on Monday and I’m pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the speedy delivery. The price is very reasonable compared to the quality. I must say, I find you randomly on the Internet and, despite my fear of Internet buying; I went for it because of the positive comments I could read. Today, only three days after ordering, I got my dining set in parcels: not damaged, and most of all, complete… Amazing! I haven’t assembled it yet, though, but when I do, I’ll come back to post another comment. I strongly recommend your website, and I’ll come back soon to make another order. Thank you!

By Maryann

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Missing part
Brown Atlanta 4 Seater 100cm Square Dining Set

Would just like to thank you guys for the quick response to the missing part in my furniture? I've received it just in time for the weekend and appreciate your fast assuring service to keep customers happy, I shall be recommending you to friends and family, as I'm happy with the product and service .

By Ayub

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Issues resolved
Brown Atlanta 4 Seater 120cm Round Dining Set

I just feel I should leave this feedback for anyone buying from this company. I placed order online and after taking my money, they told me the item was out of stock and will be available in two weeks. After 2weeks, no one called to update me and yet I did not receive my order. I had to chase them with many calls before I was told their suppliers in china had issues hence the items will not arrived as scheduled. Bullshit, I could not take it and asked them for a refund. My money was refunded and the director had to called me to apologised for the inconvenience. My advice, just ensure the item you want to purchase is in stock.

By James/Sheila

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Quality Service
Brown Atlanta 4 Seater 70cm Mini Round Dining Set

Dear Brooks Rattan We wanted to congratulate you for a service of quality, I received my 4 seat mini dining set and parasol and it was perfectly lovely. A wonderful balance between quality and price. We are glad to have chosen brooks for our purchase. Thank you,

By Hay

Verified Buyer


on Mon 05, 2017
High quality rattan
Serena Aston Corner Dining Set and 3 Footstools in Grey Rattan

Purchased sofa and footstool Good quality rattan furniture not flimsy like some you see in high street, also with high back for comfort. Cushions could be firmer though.

By Carole

Verified Buyer


on Mon 05, 2017
I recommend this store
Brown Rattan Regal Square Bistro Set

Had my furniture delivered by Emma and Pete who put everything together for me it looks great. Delivery was on time and staff very friendly would recommend this store to anyone.Great value too.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.