Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Mary

Verified Buyer


on Mon 05, 2017
Superb quality
Serena Premier 6 Seat Cube Set with 4 Storage Footstools

Superb quality and service, delivery within a couple of days and delivery men were so helpful and polite which nowadays is rare! Absolutely in love with our new furniture, will definitely use again and recommend, thank you

By Lesley

Verified Buyer


on Mon 05, 2017
Highly recommend
Champagne Atlanta 4 Seater 70cm Mini Square Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Beautifully made and premium quality Champagne Atlanta dining set is now residing on my patio within 5 days of ordering - excellent personal service - I would highly recommend !

By Jennifer

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Excellent quality and value for money
Brown Rattan Regal Round Bistro Set

I would like to thank you for your efficiency. The products I ordered the brow regal bistro set and a Shanghai 2.7m parasol have arrived very fast. And last but not least, the products are excellent both in quality and value for money ration. I would not hesitate to order again and to recommend you to my friends. In fact, am coming back for a sofa set for my patio. Thank you.

By Sam

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Excellent Quality
Serena Tokyo Square Bistro Set in Grey Rattan

I would like to leave a feedback, based on my own experience with Brooks. I bought this serena tokyo square bistro set on line, and within minutes, I got a call to arrange delivery. The delivery was very fast. I think, it took less time than the time I needed to make up my mind. Since the weather had not been appropriate, I didn’t pitch it right away. I pitched it yesterday, and it is really beautiful. It is as I imagined it. Excellent quality. Congratulations to the staff. Thank you very much i will definitely recommend you to my friends.

By Kirsten

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Customer in focus!
Serena Atlanta Square Bistro Set in Grey Rattan

I called yesterday 17/05 13:07 and ordered a new parasol to go with my bistro square set. I don’t remember the name of the lady I spoke to but she promised to do her best to send it as soon as possible. Today 19/5 10:51 I receive my order... Nice, fast and perfect! The customer is really in focus! Thank you

By Coker

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Good understanding
Champagne Tokyo Square Bistro Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I am really impressed how we finally resolve this! The misunderstanding with my order was well death with and my money refunded without any hassle contrary to my assumption and what you normally get from refunds. I appreciated your expert advice and the execution of the whole process. Best regards,

By Dave

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Flawless purchase process
Serena Atlanta Round Bistro Set in Grey Rattan

I wanted to thank you and your company, for all you ’ve done! Thanks a lot for the kindness and the courtesy you showed in handling my order and requests. I was already acquated with your company but after our last phone calls and e-mails , I should admit, that I was really pleased with the way the purchase process went on. My Grey Bistro Set arrived just after five days, prefecly packed and in the expected condition. Thanks again for everything.

By Robert

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Highly recommended
Brown Tokyo Round Bistro Set

Everything was fine with the delivery, which was fast and perfect. The delivery staff were on hand to help set it up. Unbelievably wonder and friendly staff. The set is great and contrary to my prior expectations, it is NOT too big for my space, but simply elegant and beautiful. I will recommend your company to others!!! Thank you

By Annita

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Very satisfied.
Brown Tokyo Square Bistro Set

I have finished assembling my bistro set and it is all looking beautiful. The Currier company called me yesterday for todays delivery. I am grateful for the excellent mounting materials. Thank you very much. I am very satisfied. Excellent.

By Jackie

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Excellent service
Champagne Atlanta Square Bistro Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

I will like to thank you again for your excellent service. Your prompt delivery of my order after we had a very friendly telephone conversation. The price and the quality of the ordered including the accessories is amazing compared with other suppliers on the market. Despite the initial problems with the delivery due to an incorrect address entry on my part but the customer service responded quickly and helped to solve it and finally the delivery has been successful. In my view, Brooks has an overwhelming quality of customer service. I am very satisfied with the purchase and the overall experience and will buy again from from you. Keep it up! Jackie

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.