Cart £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Welcome to Brooks Rattan Garden Furniture Essex Largest Rattan Garden Furniture Store

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Freephone:  0800 377 7960 

Sales Hotline:  01708 747440 

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

By Toni Newman

Verified Buyer


on Fri 05, 2017
Very impressed
Champagne Atlanta Round Bistro Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Just wanted to say "Thank You" for my 2 seat set. Delivered promptly through currier and was very easy to assemble. Nice to look at and sit in - for a lunch. Great quality. Great value. My friends very impressed and I’ve given them your contact details. Completely happy with you and your product. Toni

By Tania

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Smith
Champagne Atlanta 6 Seat Rectangular Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

Had this set delivered Saturday (13/5/17) am over the moon with it the drivers were very helpful and very polite would not hesitate to use brook rattan on line again highly recommended.

By Jamie

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Good quality and very comfortable
Brown Atlanta 6 Seat 150cm/100cm Rectangular Dining Set

Recently bought 6 seater dining set, material is very good and comfortable. Highly recommended.

By Jasey

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Good value for money
Brown Rattan Atlanta Round Bistro Set

Got this set at very good bargain and the chap threw in a free parasol. Top guys. Love the set and quality. I will be back for the rain cover.

By Amedf

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
A lovely dining set
Brown Rattan Atlanta Round Bistro Set

I bought this set for me and husband and it has become our love hub. Thank you brooks. The quality is very admirable. The lady the lady who cam to deliver it was was polite and was really helpful in putting it together.

By Susan

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Excellent Quality
Serena Panama Sofa Set with Storage Coffee Table

I bought the Serena Panama Sofa Set with Storage Coffee Table from Brooks and it has really become our comfort corner in the garden. Very comfortable to sit on and the build quality is excellent. For someone who is looking for the most comfortable sofa, this is a very good choice.

By Abby

Verified Buyer


on Thu 05, 2017
Mathew
Brown Rattan 4 Seat Cube including 4 Footstools

Quality rattan furniture in Basildon Essex - I bought this 4 seater brown cube set and my order was delivered today. Product is very good and delivery staff assemble this product perfectly well for me. They were very understanding and even helped me decide the best location for the set. Very lovely and looks good and push on my patio. I will recommend brooks to anyone looking to buy rattan garden furniture.

By Banni

Verified Buyer


on Tue 05, 2017
Very lovely and good quality furniture
Brown Rattan Atlanta Square Bistro Set

I am very pleased with this furniture. I was abit worried about the quality when I placed the order. I was told the quality is different from the type you get from the cheap flat pack high street rattan furniture. I am satisfied with what was delivered to me. Looks great with very comfy cushions. I hope to use it for a long long time.

By Robinson

Verified Buyer


on Tue 04, 2017
Excellent product.
Brown Tokyo 6 Seat 150cm/100cm Rectangular Dining Set

Very good looking furniture. Love it.

By RodPauline

Verified Buyer


on Thu 04, 2017
Very pleased
Champagne Atlanta 8 Seat Square Dining Set in Mixed Grey Rattan

We were treated so well when we visited the showroom, and given plenty of time and space to look and ask questions. We ordered there and then and the estimate of delivery was kept to with an extremely helpful pair of deliverers who arrived and put it all together quickly just where we wanted it. We've now had a month to live with it all and we are really please with the choice, service and quality.Thanks!

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up for our newsletter Stay up-to-date with our latest promotions, discounts, sales, and special offers.